Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Funeral

Feb 14, 2017 by Janice and Jeff tomlin

Awesome!!!!! Mike,Linda,Giovanni are the best. The food they made and delivered was not only very tasty it was comforting. Dads favorite food was Mac n cheese and he would have loved it. The ravioli and chicken park was enjoyed by all as was the hoagie tray. After filling our stomachs we had to force,lol, the dessert of cookies n little pastries. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


Awesome Pizza

Sep 27, 2016 by Joe & Moneka

Paradise Pizza has the best pizza. No other place comes close. My husband and I both have very different tastes when it comes to food, and we both agree that it is the best pizza we have ever had. We have tried a lot of different things from them. And there hasn't been anything that we do not like yet. Meatball subs, chicken Caesar wraps, onion rings, and mozzarella sticks are some other great things. Awesome customer service, the people are VERY friendly. I cannot say enough good things about them. All around great food, people, and place. You will not be disappointed.


Perfect!

Aug 16, 2016 by Joe

We hired Linda for our son's 1st birthday party, and we couldn't have had a better experience. She was super accommodating with everything from menu options, pricing, a last minute change of location, and she even delivered us a hot meal to sample prior to us hiring her. Our guests spoke very highly of their food and service. I would definitely recommend Linda for your catering needs!


best ever

Jul 04, 2016 by paula diemidio

wonderful lunch - friend and I had eggplant wrap and she had a cheesesteak - absolutely delicious - next time is Jersey we are for sure coming back. they treated us to fruit dish as a thank you for being a first time customer. Classy - very very nice.


Catering: We couldn't be happier!

Sep 13, 2015 by Ward Chanley

Linda at A Taste Of Paradise was extremely flexible, helping us to plan an amazing menu that met our dietary restrictions (Vegan). She was AMAZING throughout the process of planning our menu, always available by phone or email, if we had questions or concerns, and took a huge weight off of our shoulders in the "crunch time" before our wedding.

On the day of our reception, her staff (including a student intern she provided for our party at no additional charge) were polite, personable, extremely friendly and were absolutely a crucial part of giving a pair of stressed out, nervous grooms a perfect, perfect reception.

The most important part of any catering review is, of course, the food: here, A Taste of Paradise did not disappoint - everything was fantastic (I'm eating leftover pasta salad as I'm posting this), and every single one of our guests had rave reviews of our food.

We do not hesitate to recommend A Taste of Paradise, and look forward to patronizing them again soon. (They even came in under our catering budget!)


Delicious

Sep 12, 2015 by Gary Engel

Great Pizza. Exceptional customer service. Very friendly staff.
My first time there was today... I will be back for more pizzas!


I Love Paradise Pizza

Dec 05, 2014 by AnneMarie Mann

Their pizza is awesome! Love the chicken cheese steaks. Helpful and personable staff! They are a great local business!


"Mangia, Fresh & Fast !"

Mar 29, 2014 by Ed & Mary

You can taste the difference, everything at Paradise is made with quality ingredients. Mike and Linda work hard to prepare everything from pizza, soups, pasta, and catering. Nothing is too much trouble. We never have to settle for drive- thru fast food for dinner as long as they are cooking. We wish them all the best!


Paradise Is The Right Word

Mar 12, 2014 by Barbara

I've been patronizing Paradise Pizza for many, many years! They are truly the best. Fantastic food! You cannot beat the Mix & Match for $19.99 and the daily specials are the best. Soups cannot be beat. For that matter, none of what they prepare can be beat!!! WONDERFUL, HARD-WORKING family and staff!
The "Joke Of The Day" puts a smile on your face and that's a great way to start the day!!! Thanks Paradise!!!!!


Best Pizza

Feb 19, 2014 by jackie

If your looking for a great pizzeria style pizza, Paradise is the best! Been a Paradise customer for 9 years and my family loves their food. The staff is awesome. Very friendly welcoming atmosphere!

Stop reading the reviews and order already.....trust me their amazing!


Paradise Pizza and Pasta 856-931-0999 132 W Browning Rd Bellmawr nj, 08031 USA 5.0 5.0 17 17 Awesome!!!!! Mike,Linda,Giovanni are the best. The food they made and delivered was not only very tasty it was comforting. Dads favorite food was Mac n cheese and he would have lo
Page:
12
Thumbtack Best Pro of 2015